A Special Summer

book 1: love conquers all series

Summer Jackson is inexperienced when it comes to love. That’s until she meets wealthy playboy, Nicholas ‘Nick’ Stiles, who teaches her everything she’s been missing. The only problem is, Nick isn’t the settling down kind. Devastation rocks Summer when Nick walks away, leaving her to pick up the shattered pieces of her life.

Months later, Nick reappears and is in for a massive shock. A love that once was pure is plagued by betrayal, deceit and heartbreak. Will Summer and Nick find true love again?

This is a revised version formerly written under a different pen name with new content.

Other Books in the Series

When Love Comes Around

Key to My Heart

Second Chance at Love

The Sweetest Love